Basketball (Boys V)

NEWS

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 9 - 1 - 0

Event Date Scores

Brown Co. (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Brown Co.
63 - 49 (Win)
DETAILS

Ryder Realty Switzerland County Holiday Classic (A)

Sat, Dec. 30 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Christel House Academy
65 - 62 (Win)
DETAILS

Ryder Realty Switzerland County Holiday Classic (A)

Fri, Dec. 29 2023

TBD

Varsity vs Trinity Lutheran High School
Varsity vs Christel House Academy
DETAILS

Martinsville (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Martinsville
60 - 57 (Win)
DETAILS

North Putnam Sr High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs North Putnam Sr High School
61 - 43 (Win)
DETAILS

Edgewood (H)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Edgewood
62 - 58 (Win)
DETAILS

Cloverdale High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Cloverdale High School
71 - 34 (Win)
DETAILS

Greencastle (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Greencastle Senior High School
74 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

OWEN VALLEY COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Fri, Dec. 1 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs OWEN VALLEY COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
83 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

Edinburgh Community High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Edinburgh
76 - 49 (Win)
DETAILS

Canceled:

Franklin Community (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Varsity vs Franklin Community
56 - 65 (Loss)
DETAILS

ROSTERS

No. Name Grade Position Height
0 Trent Volz 12th F

5' 11"

1 Jagger Staats 11th G

5' 10"

2 Brady Connell 12th F

6' 2"

3 Adam Crouch 11th G

6' 0"

4 Bobby Emberton 11th F/C

6' 4"

10 Landon Martin 11th F

6' 3"

11 Kaden Martin 11th F

6' 3"

12 Carson Robertson 9th G

5' 11"

13 Carter Cooley 10th G

6' 0"

14 Levi Pappas 11th G

5' 9"

20 Carter Modlin 12th F

5' 11"

21 Braxton Freeman 10th C

6' 6"

22 Brody Jones 11th F/C

6' 1"

23 Brody Lowhorn 11th F

6' 2"

24 Landon Sichting 11th C

6' 4"